Hoolekogu liikmed

Hoolekogu e-posti aadress: hoolekogu@vkk.edu.ee

Nimi Kontakt
Reet Utsu reetm@hot.ee esimees
Kristi Vals kristivals@hotmail.com aseesimees
Inge Järvpõld inge1963@gmail.com koolipidaja esindaja
Kristi Soll kristipeedo@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Jaan Randvere jaanrandvere@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Kati Malinovski kati.malinovski@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Kaidur Kukk kaidurk@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Hans Saarniit hans.saarniit@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Triinu Kärbla triinu.karbla@vkk.edu.ee õpetajate esindaja
Margus Reismann margus.reismann@tarwe.ee lapsevanemate esindaja
Kertu Pehlak kertu.pehlak@gmail.com lapsevanemate esindaja
Anne Lee Tiks anne-lee.tiks@vkk.edu.ee õpilasesinduse esindaja